5. How to Close a Connection

Close your Performance connection

  1. When you have finished your captures you can exit the booking by pressing the red arrow up in a circle button.
  2. You will be asked whether you want to exit the booking.
  3. Press yes to exit and close the connection.
  4. You will return to your jobs list. To check your captures press the SHOW CAPTURES button.  This will take you to all the files you have captured for this session.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *